We are going BIG this year for The Panhandle Gives! Find out how you can help.

Home / Our Staff

Our Staff

The people that make all the difference.

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0007_Shelley Cunningham

Executive Director
Shelley Cunningham
Phone: 806.358.8177
shelley@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0008_Jan Plequette

Program Director
Jan Plequette
Phone: 806.358.8177
jan@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0000_Becky James

Bookkeeper
Becky James
Phone: 806.358.8177
becky@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0004_Donna Littlejohn

Database Manager
Donna Littlejohn
Phone: 806.358.8177
donna@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0003_Ann Hafliger

Guest Relations
Ann Hafliger
Phone: 806.358.8177
ann@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0001_Luke Oliver

Mktg/Communications Manager
Luke Oliver
Phone: 806.358.8177
luke@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300

Weekend Manager
Judy Green
Phone: 806.358.8177
judy@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0006_Shelly Currie

Weekend Manager
Shelly Currie
Phone: 806.358.8177
shelly@rmhcofamarillo.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0005_Sarah James

Weekend Manager
Sarah James
Phone: 806.358.8177
sarah@rmhc.org

RMHC-Amarillo-Staff-300x300_0002_Jackie Tinsley

Night Manager
Jackie Tinsley
Phone: 806.358.8177
jackie@rmhc.org

Our Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

President
Paul Simpson
Amarillo Economic Development Corporation

Vice President
Susan Credle
Credle Enterprises

Secretary
Chris Childers
Benji Hillside LLC

Treasurer
Scott Lewis
Happy State Bank

Past President
Johnny Moore
Navigation Financial Group

Board Member
Todd Barbour
CKP Construction

Board Member
Carol Bruckner
Community Volunteer

Board Member
Maggie Adams
FirstBank Southwest

Board Member
Michael Fox
Michael Fox State Farm Insurance

Board Member
Ken Funtek
Amarillo Police Department

Board Member
Lori James
BSA Health

Board Member
Jared Knight
BMWB, LLP

Board Member
Lacie McDowell
FirstCapital Bank of Texas

Board Member
Linda Pinkert
Amarillo National Bank